Or	APPENDIX 1			
WARD	2023	2024	2025	2026
Aveley & Uplands	Colin Churchman Conservative	Maureen Pearce Conservative		Srikanth Panjala Labour
Belhus	Chris Baker Thurrock Independents	Georgette Polley Conservative	-	George Coxshall Conservative
Chadwell St Mary	Daniel Chukwu Labour	Adam Carter Conservative	-	Sara Muldowney Labour
Chafford and North Stifford	Mark Coxshall Conservative	James Thandi Conservative	-	No election
Corringham and Fobbing	Deborah Huelin Conservative	Graham Snell Conservative	-	No election
East Tilbury	Fraser Massey Independent	Sue Sammons Conservative	uled	No election
Grays Riverside	Jane Pothecary Labour	Tony Fish Labour	s scheduled	Martin Kerin Labour
Grays Thurrock	Cathy Kent Labour	John Kent Labour	elections	Lynn Worrall Labour
Little Thurrock Blackshots	No election	Joy Redsell Conservative	/ No	Ben Maney Conservative
Little Thurrock Rectory	Tom Kelly Conservative	No election	Fallow Yea	Rob Gledhill Conservative
Ockendon	Andrew Jefferies Conservative	Luke Spillman Conservative		Paul Arnold Conservative
Orsett	No election	Sue Little Conservative	-	Barry Johnson Conservative
South Chafford	No election	Augustine Ononaji Conservative		Sue Shinnick Labour
Stanford East and Corringham Town	Shane Ralph Conservative	Jack Duffin Conservative		Alex Anderson Conservative
Stanford le Hope West	Shane Hebb Conservative	Terry Piccolo Conservative		No election

Stifford Clays	Jennifer Smith Thurrock Independents	No election	Elizabeth Rigby Conservative
The Homesteads	Gary Byrne Thurrock Independents	Gary Collins Conservative	James Halden Conservative
Tilbury Riverside & Thurrock Park	Allen Mayes Conservative	No election	John Allen Independent
Tilbury St Chads	No election	Kairen Raper Labour	Steve Liddiard Labour
West Thurrock & South Stifford	Victoria Holloway Labour	Lee Watson Labour	Qaisar Abbas Conservative